Skip navigation

Cauliflower 2

I won’t lie, this is one of my least favorite vegetables. I have yet to find a way to prepare it that I find tasty.

Yes, I know about cheese sauce, but the point is to eat a healthy vegetable, isn’t it? If you take cauliflower and smother it in high-fat, high-cholesterol cheese sauce, what’s the point? To disguise the taste of the cauliflower by making it taste like cheese, right?

I have a better idea: I’ll just skip the cauliflower and eat some cheese!

Leave a Reply

