Skip navigation

saint pippin

Saint Pippin, the patron saint of caramel apples…

8 Comments

  1. Love it!!

    • Thanks Brinnmar.

      I couldn’t help myself! 😉

      RPRT Photo

  2. I mistakenly thought it was Saint Scottie Pippen patron saint of wicked slam dunks but I see it is Pippin with an ‘i’ and he is not actually holding a basketball. My bad.

    • Dear Apeman,

      No, it’s not Saint Scottie, but did you know there really WAS a Saint Pippin? Neither did I until I googled it while creating the post!

      Cheers,
      RPRT Photo

  3. Perfect!

  4. Hi! I nominated for A Bouquet Of Three Awards ( http://undetaliu.wordpress.com/2013/07/15/a-bouquet-of-three-awards ). I hope you will read the comment with a smile on your face. Have a nice day! 🙂

    • Hi Ruxi,

      Thanks for the nomination. Yes, it does make me smile…

      Have a great day,
      RPRT Photo


Leave a Reply

