Skip navigation

You have questions…I have answers.

Q:  How do “Squirrel Underpants” and Election Day relate to each other?

A:  Now that Bill Clinton is no longer president, I’m not really sure.  But I noticed that many people were stressing over the outcome of the elections today, so I figured I would provide some comic relief.

Q:  Why squirrel underpants?

A:  Why not?  Hey, I’m primarily an outdoor photographer (landscape, wildlife, travel, macro, etc.) so I’ve got a very limited amount of humorous images to pick from.

Q:  Do squirrels really wear underpants?

A:  No, but perhaps they should…after all, they spend most of their time trying to hide their nuts!

4 Comments

  1. hhihihiihihhiih!!!!!
    🙂

    • Vento,

      You never know what you’ll find here! 😉

      RPRT Photo

  2. I needed that…. lol


Leave a Reply

