Skip navigation

3 Comments

  1. When I look at this picture, imagine the silence around.
    They are places full of charm.
    I really like, make your imagination fly.
    vento

    • You would like the Palouse, Vento. There is much silence, but also much wind. I enjoyed watching the wind move across the hillsides covered with wheat. I wish I was a videographer as well as a photographer so that I could share that with you.

      RPRT Photo

  2. The wind is the king of the hills and grasslands.
    you’re very good at photography.
    You photographer … I look!
    serene w.e. 🙂


Leave a Reply

